Vonda's most recent album from 2015 on CD and Limited Edition Green Vinyl


  1. Need Your Love
  2. Turn It Up
  3. I Just Don't Get It
  4. Saturday
  5. Long For The Days
  6. Walk On The Water
  7. Rookie
  8. Train To Inverness
  9. Tell My Body
  10. Roll In The Dirt (Live)
  11. Downtown, Dirtytown (Live)

Rookie CD & Vinyl Bundle