top of page
  1. A Lucky Life Interlude/Maryland
  2. You Belong To Me
  3. Lose My Way
  4. I Know Better
  5. Soothe Me
  6. The Sunset Marquis
  7. Finally Home Interlude/Another January
  8. Walk Away Renee
  9. Don't Cry Ilene
  10. Baby Don't You Break My Heart Slow

Solo - CD Album

    bottom of page